2017 Celebrity Chefs Committee

logoSOS Board President – Beth Battles
VP Ways and Means – Lisa Tapper

Event Co-Chairs
Jessica Farrell & Alison Gearhart

Chef Liaison – Jessica Farrell

Communications Liaison – Patti Campbell

Chef Appreciation Lead – Fonda Martin
Janette Thompson

Event Program & Creative Concept Lead – Alison Gearhart

Event Decorating Lead – Patti Campbell
Roxanne Holt, Connie Nichols, Dawn Owens & Tricia Schmitz

Graphic Design & Web/Social Media
Martha Ragsdale & Roxanne Holt

Publicity Lead – Tara Hutchins-Welsh
Dawn Owens

Raffle Packages/Tickets Lead – Sally Wobbeking
Penny Aydelott, Dawn Owens & Tricia Schmit

Live Auction Lead – Laura Sonefeld
Sheila Camp

Registration & Check-in Lead – Tara Hutchins-Welch
Cheri Butler & Anna Saunders

Secretary – Sheila Camp
Alternate: Connie Nichols

Set-Up/Breakdown Lead – Alma Barry & Patti Campbell
Entire CC 2017 Committee

Sponsorship and In-Kind Donations Lead – Mary MacDowell
Julie Back, Dawn Owens, Tricia Schmitz, Lisa Tapper & Jane Wood

Libations Lead – Under Sponsorship Committee
Mary MacDowell, Lisa Tapper & Jane Wood

Treasurer Lead – Melissa Moss

Volunteer/Lions Club Lead – Michelle Vela-Whitbread
Lisa Tapper